Thursday April 6, 2017 1:00 PM EDT
 
Join us for
this FREE Online Training Webinar
ZERO RINGS
PLAYER DEVELOPMENT TOOL
Click here for info
Connect to 100’s or 1000’s of your players instantly
with a touch rate of 96%!
Wilkin Casino Marketing
Continuing Education Series

 

Thursday, April 6

11am PST, 12 (noon) MST, 1pm CST, 2 pm EST

Reservations are sure to fill up fast!
Call or sign up online to reserve your spot.

Event date is past