Thursday April 27, 2017 2:00 PM EDT
 

Thank You for registering to join us for
this FREE Online Training Webinar
ZERO RINGS
PLAYER DEVELOPMENT TOOL
Connect to 100’s or 1000’s of your players instantly
with a touch rate of 96%!

Thursday, April 27

11am PST, 12 (noon) MST, 1pm CST, 2 pm EST

NOTE: We will be sending you log-in info the day before the webinar, so keep an eye on your emails!

Event date is past